Supernova, Heat 1

Supernova 2015, Heat 1

AudioAntra Stafecka – “It’s the night”99
AudioMilenin & Kamilla – “Colours of Love”88
AudioKatrīna Cīrule – “Bass”80
AudioLinda Ķaukule – “Save our Love”78
AudioFramest – “Ziemā”71
AudioLana Frančeska – “Lions”64
AudioElektroFolk – “Sundance”62
AudioAtis Ieviņš – “Catfish”57
AudioRihards Saule – “Life Lines”49
AudioMNTHA – “Nefelibata”48

Number of voters: 12

About Miguel Pons

Hi, I am Miguel from Castellón (Spain), Eurovision follower since I was a child; I became a huge fan when Serio Dalma represented Spain in Italy. I am the owner of the web site and editor of the Spanish version. Graphic design is my other favourite hobby so I develop my skills thorough video edition and graphics on both web-sites.
IP Blocking Protection is enabled by IP Address Blocker from